Contact Us - Riverside Trauma Center

Riverside Trauma Center

The Trauma Center on Instagram The Trauma Center on Twitter The Trauma Center on Linkedin The Trauma Center on Facebook Careers
Donate Now Emergency Services

Contact Us

Contact Us

For more information or to make an appointment or referral: call 781-433-0672, ext. 5738.

For help after a traumatic event: call 888-851-2451, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and ask to speak to a Trauma Center Manager.

Directions

Larry Berkowitz, EdD – Director
781-433-0672, ext. 5621
lberkowitz@riversidecc.org

Joanna Bridger, LICSW – Clinical Services Director
781-433-0672, ext. 5615
jbridger@riversidecc.org

Sarah Gaer, MA – Suicide Prevention Specialist
781-433-0672, ext. 5662
sgaer@riversidecc.org

Nanci Ginty Butler, LICSW – Senior Clinician, Coordinator for Program Development
781-433-0672, ext. 5642
nginty@riversidecc.org

Jenny Huynh, LMHC – Operations Manager
781-433-0672, ext. 5738
jhuynh@riversidecc.org

Marlene Kenney, LICSW, MA – Trauma and Loss Practice Coordinator
mkenney@riversidecc.org

Jim McCauley, LICSW – Associate Director
781-433-0672, ext. 5619
jmccauley@riversidecc.org

Waheeda Saif, LMHC – Program Coordinator
781-433-0672, ext. 5617
wsaif@riversidecc.org

Diane Lehner – Administrative Assistant
781-433-0672, ext. 5666
dlehner@riversidecc.org

Fax: 781-444-0314

 

 

Riverside Trauma Center is a service of Riverside Community Care, a non-profit organization. Services are funded through the Massachusetts Department of Mental Health, the Massachusetts Department of Public Health, donations, and grants. There are cases when a fee applies for a service we provide. Please talk to a Riverside Trauma Center staff member about your specific service request to see if there is an associated fee. All contributions are welcome and appreciated.