Contact Us - Riverside Trauma Center

Riverside Trauma Center

The Trauma Center on Instagram The Trauma Center on Twitter The Trauma Center on Linkedin The Trauma Center on Facebook Call 781-433-0672
Donate Now Emergency Services

Contact Us

Contact Us

For help after a traumatic event, call 781-433-0672, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and ask to speak to a Trauma Center Manager.

Directions

” width=”650″ height=”350″ frameborder=”0″>

Larry Berkowitz, EdD – Director
lberkowitz@riversidecc.org

Kathryn Branca – MassMen Program Coordinator
kbranca@riversidecc.org

Joanna Bridger, LICSW – Clinical Services Director
jbridger@riversidecc.org

Sarah Gaer, MA – Suicide Prevention Specialist
sgaer@riversidecc.org

Jenny Huynh, LMHC – Operations Manager
jhuynh@riversidecc.org

Marlene Kenney, LICSW, MA – Trauma and Loss Practice Coordinator
mkenney@riversidecc.org

Jim McCauley, LICSW – Associate Director
jmccauley@riversidecc.org

Waheeda Saif, LMHC – Program Coordinator
wsaif@riversidecc.org

Fax: 781-444-0314