Contact Us - Riverside Trauma Center

Riverside Trauma Center

The Trauma Center on Instagram The Trauma Center on Twitter The Trauma Center on Linkedin The Trauma Center on Facebook Call 888-851-2451
Donate Now Emergency Services

Contact Us

Contact Us

For more information or to make an appointment or referral: call 781-433-0672, ext. 5738.

For help after a traumatic event, call 888-851-2451, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and ask to speak to a Trauma Center Manager.

Directions

Larry Berkowitz, EdD – Director
781-433-0672, ext. 4934
lberkowitz@riversidecc.org

Kathryn Branca – MassMen Program Coordinator
781-441-4084
kbranca@riversidecc.org

Joanna Bridger, LICSW – Clinical Services Director
781-433-0672, ext. 4933
jbridger@riversidecc.org

Sarah Gaer, MA – Suicide Prevention Specialist
781-433-0672, ext. 4936
sgaer@riversidecc.org

Nanci Ginty Butler, LICSW – Senior Clinician, Coordinator for Program Development
781-433-0672, ext. 4939
nginty@riversidecc.org

Jenny Huynh, LMHC – Operations Manager
781-433-0672, ext. 5738
jhuynh@riversidecc.org

Marlene Kenney, LICSW, MA – Trauma and Loss Practice Coordinator
781-433-0672, ext. 4935
mkenney@riversidecc.org

Jim McCauley, LICSW – Associate Director
781-433-0672, ext. 4932
jmccauley@riversidecc.org

Waheeda Saif, LMHC – Program Coordinator
781-433-0672, ext. 4938
wsaif@riversidecc.org

Fax: 781-444-0314